Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Rich D"
[etree]Old Man Brown Live at Hot August Blues Festival on 2009-08-15 - Old Man Brown
Old Man Brown Hot August Blues Festival Oregon Ridge Park Cockeysville, MD August 15, 2009 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Funky Grind 03 A New Place 04 I Do What I Do 05 Problem Child 06 I'm A Pilgrim 07 Instrumental 08 Delivered
Downloads: 697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1980-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Feel Like A Stranger Althea El Paso Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Don't Ease Me In The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 2,254 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Loser New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy I Need A Miracle -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Candyman -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster set 3: d1t07 - Space -> d1t08 - The Wheel -> d1t09 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t10 - Black Peter -> d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,201 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1980-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Peggy-O Cassidy Loser -> El Paso Far From Me Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1979-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle > Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Deal Set 2: Alabama Getaway > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet > He's Gone > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Around and Around E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 1,887 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues-> Deal Samson & Delilah-> Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,533 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee It's All Over Now Bertha One More Saturday Night Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,556 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line-> Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now, Bertha-> One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,737 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1981-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Let It Grow-> Deal Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uni Dome, U of Northern Iowa on 1978-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues This date is featured on Dick's Picks 18.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1982-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Throwing Stones-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,963 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger -> Comes A Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Easy To Love You-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,096 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1980-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Alabama Getaway-> El Paso, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Far From Me, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,387 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Althea, Passenger, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> Comes A Time-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,839 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cole Field House, U of Maryland on 1981-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman-> CC Rider, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,984 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Althea, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, El Paso, High Time, Black Throated Wind, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, El Paso, She Belongs To Me, My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,893 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw*-> Deal I Need A Miracle, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,223 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree